🖊 Are you a dreamer like me?

Coming soon to Kickstarter...

Are you a dreamer like me?

My life has been one enormous chain of invincible ideas and flawed follow-throughs.

I’ve poured time and tears into innumerable projects. YouTube channels, books, recordings, videos, albums, collaborations. You name it, I’ve toiled over it.

Sometimes my projects fail. Sometimes they don’t.

These projects often come hardwired with fear. What if my idea isn’t good enough? What if I’m not good enough? What if people don’t like it?

Only twice in my life have I reached a place of comfort, reassurance, and peace beyond explanation when taking a risk.

The first time was July 2015, when I asked a girl I’d known for six weeks on a date. I should have been terrified. I wasn’t.

The second is now, with this book.

Marrow and Soul is a story of love and loss, life and death, fury and failure. It’s real life, distilled into a fantasy world conjured from the depths of my brain. It’s my hope. It’s my fear. It’s a reflection of the journey we share.

That girl said yes. We celebrate six years of marriage in August.

I’m inviting you to take this journey with me. To watch a dream come to life.

Interested? You can follow along as I prepare to launch a Kickstarter campaign. Just click the link to get notified when it goes live.

As Safran, the heroine of this story, learned from her mother:

You only have two feet, one to hold you up and one to move you forward.

I’m stepping forward. You should come with.

Addison